ChurchTechWeekly--Foiled Again!

Yesdterday after lunch, I notced a slight swelling on the side of my face near the top of my jaw. By the time I went home, it had become worse. But, I figured I could tough it out and do the show. During dinner, it swelled even more and was becoming quite painful. I decided to go to urgent care. 

Long story short, I have an infection of a salivary gland. Its not terribly serious, but it did keep us from recordeing the show last night. Hopefully, we can get back on track for next week and from there on out. We have many great guests and shows planned, so stay tuned! 

Church Tech Weekly Episode 200: Who Has Time?

It's Episode 200! After four years of being on the air, we took a look back at some of our favorite CTW moments while we reminisced about some great times. Sit back, relax and be ready to laugh. A lot!

More...

Today's post is brought to you by Elite Core Audio. Elite Core Audio features a premium USA built 16 channel personal monitor mixing system built for the rigors of the road. For Personal Mixing Systems, Snakes, and Cases, visit Elite Core Audio.

In-Ear Mixing Webinar

I'll be hosting a webinar on Tuesday June 10 at 11 am CDT to talk about some of the best practices for helping musicians with their personal mixers. I'm talking with some folks from MyMix on how to best build stems and mixes so the musicians can be most successful. 

It's a free webinar, but space is limited to 100, so get there early. You can view the webinar by clicking this link. 

For those that have trouble with time zones, the time will be 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain and 9 AM Pacific. If your state or county doesn't observe daylight savings time, well, you're own your own.