In-Ear Mixing Webinar

I'll be hosting a webinar on Tuesday June 10 at 11 am CDT to talk about some of the best practices for helping musicians with their personal mixers. I'm talking with some folks from MyMix on how to best build stems and mixes so the musicians can be most successful. 

It's a free webinar, but space is limited to 100, so get there early. You can view the webinar by clicking this link. 

For those that have trouble with time zones, the time will be 12 PM Eastern, 11 AM Central, 10 AM Mountain and 9 AM Pacific. If your state or county doesn't observe daylight savings time, well, you're own your own.